تحسين الأعمال

مسار سلسلة التوريد

إنّ تحليل سلسلة التوريد هو عمليّة تقييم كل مرحلة من مراحل التوريد من حيث تحديد احتياجات أصحاب المصلحة الداخليين أو الخارجيين لغاية استلام المنتج النهائي أو الخدمة المطلوبة. إنّ الغرض الرئيسي من التحليل هو تحسين العمليّة من حيث الوقت والكفاءة والسرعة. فالفلسفة الكامنة من وراء تحليل سلسلة التوريد هي أنّه كلّما كان النشاط التجاري أكثر مرونة، زادت سرعة نموّه.
يتميّز مستشارو المشتريات لدينا بكفاءة عالية في التفاوض ويمكنهم مساعدتكم في تقييم وضعكم في سلسلة التوريد. نركّز في RKAH على تعزيز الثقة والتعاون بين شركاء سلسلة التوريد، وبالتالي تحسين رؤية الطلب، وسرعة التوريد، ومراعاة الإعتبارات التجاريّة والربحيّة.

تشمل الفوائد الهائلة التي يحصل عليها عملكم نتيجة تعزيز عمليّة سلسلة التوريد على ما يلي:

  • تدفّق أفضل للمعلومات
  • تحسين مراقبة الجودة
  • معدّل كفاءة أعلى
  • تخفيض النّفقات العامة
  • تحسين التخفيف من المخاطر
  • تحسين التدفّق النقدي

مخطّط التزويد الاستراتيجي

التزويد الاستراتيجي هو تقييم مستمر واستباقي لأنشطة التزويد في شركتكم.
في إطار منهجية التزويد الاستراتيجي، يُعتبر المزوّدون شركاء ذو قيمة جوهريّة، فمن الضروري بناء علاقات تعاون مستدامة معهم. يتمّ تحليل حلقة العميل والمزوّد في كل مرحلة من مراحل دورة حياتها من أجل ضمان تلبية احتياجات عملكم باستمرار وكفاءة.
إنّ مخطّط التزويد الاستراتيجي الشامل يفيد شركتكم بطرق متعدّدة:
  • زيادة مستوى التوفير في التكاليف
  • مواءمة أفضل بين المصادر وأهداف العمل
  • الإستفادة المُثلى للمزوّدين المثاليين
  • علاقة طويلة الأمد مع المزوّدين
نقوم فيRKAH ، بإنشاء مخطّط تزويد استراتيجي شامل من خلال إجراء تحليل عام يشمل تقييم المزوّدين وإدارة علاقات المزوّدين وأبحاث السوق التفصيليّة. إنّنا معروفون بإنشاء مخطّطات عمليّة وفعّالة يتم تنفيذها بسلاسة ونجاح.

تحويل المشتريات

تحتاجون أحيانًا إلى اتخاذ خطوات رئيسيّة لتعديل مسار عملكم الاستراتيجي والتشغيلي والمالي

سواء كنتم تسعون جاهدين لتحسين الأداء المالي أو تشعرون برغبة ملحّة في إعادة ابتكار أعمالكم للبقاء في صدارة منافسيكم، ستمكّنكم فقط استراتيجيّة قويّة ومتعمّقة في تحويل المشتريات من تحقيق أهدافكم. نوفّر لكم كل الخبرات والتحليلات والاستراتيجيّة التفصيليّة للمساعدة في تعزيز قيادتكم وإعداد شركتكم نحو الممارسة الفعّالة.
يتكوّن نهجنا من تحوّل محتمل جزري يشمل شركتكم بأكملها، لمعالجة جميع التغييرات الضروريّة التي يجب أخذها في الإعتبار للوصول إلى قمّة طموحكم. من المهم معالجة التغيير من خلال الخطوط الأماميّة، والحلول المبتكرة والتوسّع السريع والقدرات المطلوبة للحفاظ على نجاحكم. نتميّز بتوفير مجموعة من المهارات والخبرات الواسعة المطلوبة لتحويل الرؤية إلى واقع ملموس - فالتحوّل الاستراتيجي هو من صميم ما نقوم به. في حال كان عملكم لا يحقّق إمكاناته الكاملة، يمكننا مساعدتكم من خلال استراتيجية تحوّل ناجحة ومتعدّدة الوظائف تؤدي إلى أداء مستدام ومميّز.
خمسة عوامل ضروريّة لتنفيذ تحوّل واسع النطاق بنجاح

التركيز على الإجراءات الحاسمة

وضع قائمة بالفرص المحتملة، مع إعطاء الأولويّة فقط لتلك التي ستولّد قيمة أكبر.

إطلاق العنان لموهبتكم

اكتشاف قادة الجيل التالي، وتعزيز الإرشاد الفعّال وخلق الأنظمة والقدرات التي تدعم الأداء المتفوّق.

تسريع التغيير

تعزيز نموّ شركتكم بمزيج من طرق العمل المرنة والجديدة، وتعاون العملاء والقدرة على التوسّع السريع لنجاحاتكم.

التصرّف بمرونة

ضبط وتعديل تصميم خارطة طريق التحوّل الخاصّة بكم استجابةً للفرص الجديدة أو الظروف التنافسيّة، وتغيّرات السوق والعوامل الأخرى غير المتوقّعة

بناء نظام بيئي

تعزيز المزايا التنافسيّة التي تتميّز بها شركتكم من خلال زيادة قدراتكم بجرأة مع شركاء وموردين خارجيين من الدرجة الأولى
arالعربية

Business Optimization

Supply Chain Process

Supply chain analysis is the process of assessing every stage of a supply chain from mapping out the needs of the internal or external stakeholders to receiving the final product or the desired service. The main purpose of the analysis is to optimize the process in terms of time, efficiency and speed. The philosophy behind supply chain analysis is the more a business is agile, the faster it will grow.
RKAH’s Procurement Consultants are keen negotiators who can help you assess your position in the supply chain. We focus on fostering trust and collaboration among supply chain partners, thus improving demand visibility, the speed of sourcing, and having regard for commercial and profitability considerations.

The tremendous benefits your business receives from supply chain process enhancement include:

  • Better information flow
  • Improved quality control
  • Higher efficiency rate
  • Reduced overhead expenses
  • Improved risk mitigation
  • Improved cash flow

Strategic Sourcing Blueprint

Strategic sourcing is conducting a continuous and proactive evaluation of the sourcing activities in your company.
With strategic sourcing, suppliers as considered a crucial value partners with whom your company needs to build sustained, collaborative relations. The customer-supplier loop is analyzed at every stage of its lifecycle in order to ensure that the needs of your business are continuously and efficiently met.
A comprehensive strategic sourcing blueprint benefits your company in many ways:
  • Increased level of cost savings
  • Better alignment of sourcing and business objectives
  • optimization of ideal suppliers
  • Long-term relationship with Suppliers
At RKAH, we create a comprehensive strategic sourcing blueprint by undergoing a thorough analysis covering suppliers’ evaluation, supplier’s relationship management, and detailed market research. We are known to create pragmatic and efficient blueprints that are smoothly and successfully implemented.

Procurement Transformation

Sometimes you need to take major steps to modify your strategic, operational and financial route

Whether you strive to improve financial performance or feel an urging desire to reinvent your business to stay ahead of your competitors, only a strong in-depth procurement transformation strategy will have you achieve your vision. We offer you all the expertise, analysis, detailed strategy to help strengthen your leadership and mobilize your organization towards effective implementation.
Our approach consists of a full potential transformation that covers your entire company, to tackle all the necessary changes that needs to be taken into account to reach your full ambition. It is important to address change through the front lines, with innovative solutions, rapid scaling and the capabilities required to sustain your success. We are uniquely positioned to provide the broad skillset and expertise required to bring vision to reality—after all, strategic transformation has been at the core of what we do. If your business is falling short of its full potential, we can help you on a cross-functional successful transformation strategy that will lead to sustained, outstanding performance.
Five necessary factors to successfully implement large scale transformation

Focus on critical actions

Elaborate a list of potential opportunities, prioritizing only those that will generate the most value.

Unleash your talent

Spot next-gen leaders, foster efficient mentorship and create the systems, capabilities and capacity that support superior performance.

Accelerate change

Boost the growth of your company with a combination of agile and new ways of working, customer collaboration and the ability for fast scaling of your successes.

Be flexible

Adjust and tweak the design of your transformation roadmap in response to new opportunities or competitive circumstances, market changes and other unforeseen factors.

Build an ecosystem

Enhance your competitive advantages by boldly increasing your capabilities with top-notch external partners and vendors.